Clayton-le-Woods

Who's Who

 

Headteacher - Mrs S. Bashora  head@clayton-le-woods.lancs.sch.uk 

Deputy Headteacher - Mr P. Howard

SENCO and KS2 Leader - Mrs K. Howlett

EYFS and KS1 Leader - Mrs C. Govier

Designated Safeguarding Leads - Mrs S. Bashora, Mr P. Howard, Mrs K. Howlett, Mrs C. Govier, Mrs S. Hogg.

 

Class Teachers

Year 6 Class Teacher - Mr K. Kay k.kay@clayton-le-woods.lancs.sch.uk 

Year 5 Class Teacher - Mrs K. Howlett/Miss Burtt k.langton@clayton-le-woods.lancs.sch.uk z.burtt@clayton-le-woods.lancs.sch.uk 

Year 4 Class Teacher - Miss H. Carr h.carr@clayton-le-woods.lancs.sch.uk 

Year 3 Class Teacher/Deputy Headteacher - Mr P. Howard p.howard@clayton-le-woods.lancs.sch.uk 

Year 2 Class Teacher - Mrs E. Gibson e.gibson@clayton-le-woods.lancs.sch.uk 

Year 1 Class Teacher - Mrs S. Hogg/Mrs K. McCann s.cocker@clayton-le-woods.lancs.sch.uk k.mccann@clayton-le-woods.lancs.sch.uk 

Reception Class Teacher - Mrs C. Govier c.govier@clayton-le-woods.lancs.sch.uk 

Pre-School Class Teacher - Mrs B. Eastham b.eastham@clayton-le-woods.lancs.sch.uk 

 

Support Staff

Mrs N. Walsh (Year 6) n.walsh@clayton-le-woods.lancs.sch.uk 

Mrs S. McGrath (Year 5) s.mcgrath@clayton-le-woods.lancs.sch.uk 

Mrs T. Bolton (Year 4) t.bolton@clayton-le-woods.lancs.sch.uk 

Mrs A. Shorrock (Year 3) a.shorrock@clayton-le-woods.lancs.sch.uk 

Mr T. Molloy (Year 3 and sports coach) t.molloy@clayton-le-woods.lancs.sch.uk 

Miss M. Smith (Year 2 and sports coach) m.smith@clayton-le-woods.lancs.sch.uk 

Mrs M. Mercer (Year 2) m.mercer@clayton-le-woods.lancs.sch.uk 

Mrs J. Fairhurst (Year 1) j.fairhurst@clayton-le-woods.lancs.sch.uk 

Miss E. Sullivan (Reception) e.sullivan@clayton-le-woods.lancs.sch.uk 

Mrs K. Dwayre (Pre-School) k.dwayre@clayton-le-woods.lancs.sch.uk 

Mrs L. Deighton (Pre-School) l.deighton@clayton-le-woods.lancs.sch.uk 

 

Office Staff

Mrs D. Seers (Bursar) bursar@clayton-le-woods.lancs.sch.uk 

Mrs J. Birkinshaw (Admin)

 

Family Support Worker

Mrs J. Johnson j.johnson@claytonbrook.lancs.sch.uk 

 

Care Club Staff

Mrs A. Shorrock a.shorrock@clayton-le-woods.lancs.sch.uk

Mr T. Molloy t.molloy@clayton-le-woods.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs N. Walsh

Mrs J. Fairhurst

Mrs M. Mercer

Miss A. Bolton

Miss M. Smith

 

Kitchen Staff

Mrs J. Evans

 

Site Supervisor

Mr P. Kult