Church Of England Primary School

Year Pages


We have 8 classes across school from Willow (Pre-School) to Elder Class (Year 6). All classes across school are named after trees, many of which you will find around our picturesque school grounds. 

Click on the name of the class to find out more.

Willow Class (Pre-School)

Willow Tree Care - Tips For Planting Willow Trees In The Landscape


Ash Class (Reception)

Ash Class